Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
New Hanover County Center

We don't have any upcoming events for January for New Hanover County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

Columbus County Center 2 days away
Jan 20 Mon
Duplin County Center Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville New Hanover County Center 4 days away
Jan 21 Tue
Brunswick County Center 4 days away
Jan 21 Tue
Pender County Center 1 week away
Jan 25 Sat
Columbus County Center 455 Caton Rd, Lumberton, NC 28360, USA 455 Caton Rd, Lumberton, NC 28360, USA New Hanover County Center 2 weeks away
Jan 28 Tue
Columbus County Center 1027 US-74, Lumberton, NC 28358, USA 1027 US-74, Lumberton, NC 28358, USA New Hanover County Center 2 weeks away
Jan 28 Tue
Pender County Center 2 weeks away
Jan 31 Fri
Pender County Center Cape Fear Museum of History and Science, 814 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA Cape Fear Museum of History and Science, 814 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA New Hanover County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 1 Sat
Brunswick County Center Building N, 25 Referendum Dr NE, Bolivia, NC 28422, USA Building N, 25 Referendum Dr NE, Bolivia, NC 28422, USA New Hanover County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 3 Mon
Columbus County Center 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA New Hanover County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 4 Tue
Brunswick County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 4 Tue
Pender County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Columbus County Center 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA New Hanover County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Pender County Center Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Columbus County Center 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA New Hanover County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 7 Fri
2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 16 Mon